Contact Persons

We work in an international team of experienced consultants and coaches with a broad range of expertise: We are design thinkers, business analysts, start-up founders, foresight-thinkers, strategists, psychologists and service designers. The diversity of our experience is decisive for adding value to your projects.

Get in Touch

janina.mainka [@] themorphcompany.com

About me:

Janina pilots our operations and company culture as founder and managing director. She guides teams and individuals in implementing new user-centric ways of working and strategic decisions with strong methodological skills and inspirational ability. She combines creative agile methodologies with her experience in adult education and innovation.

“I love to empower teams and individuals to challenge the way they work, everyday.”

Ask me about:

#human-centered change management

#methodtraining

#Innovation

david.schrade [@] themorphcompany.com

About me:

As founder and managing director, David guides the company's future with vision and passion. He supports and inspires our project partners in their strategy development and in the practical implementation of transformation and innovation projects.

"I like to dedicate my time to people and ideas to create positive change together."

Ask me about:

#enterprise strategy

#organisation design

#Innovation

maite.zubeldia [@] themorphcompany.com

About me:

Maite’s core experience lies in agile product development and social-tech entrepreneurship. After founding a successful IoT startup in Berlin, she has worked on the policy challenges of European startups and so, her passion for Agile Policy Making was born. She loves to support our project partners to apply agility in a systemic way.

“I am passionate about enabling teams and organizations to bridge the gap between humanity and technology!”

Ask me about:

#agile product development

#product strategy

#agile governance

Ihre
Ansprechpartner

Wir arbeiten in einem internationalen Team von erfahrenen Berater:innen und Coaches mit unterschiedlichen Expertisen: Wir sind Design Thinker:innen, Wirtschaftsanalytiker:innen, Start-up-Gründer:innen, Zukunftsforscher:innen, Strateg:innen, Psycholog:innen und Service Designer:innen.

Schreiben Sie uns

janina.mainka [@] themorphcompany.com

Zu mir:

Als Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin treibt Janina unsere Operations und Unternehmenskultur voran. Sie begleitet Teams und Individuen bei der Implementierung neuer nutzerzentrierten Arbeitsweisen und strategischen Ausrichtungen mit einer starken Methodenkompetenz und Inspirationsvermögen. Dabei verbindet sie kreative, agile Methoden mit ihrer Erfahrung in den Bereichen Erwachsenbildung und Innovation.

„Ich liebe es, Teams und Individuen zu befähigen ihre Arbeitsweise zu hinterfragen und selbst zum Positiven zu verändern.“

Fragen Sie mich zu:

#Menschenzentriertes Change Management

#Methodentraining

#Innovation

david.schrade [@] themorphcompany.com

Zu mir:

David lenkt als Gründer und Geschäftsführer mit Leidenschaft und Weitblick die Geschicke des Unternehmens. Er unterstützt und inspiriert unsere Projektpartner:innen in der Strategieentwicklung und praxisnahen Umsetzung von Transformations- und Innovationsprojekten.

„Ich widme meine Zeit gerne Menschen und Ideen, um gemeinsam positive Veränderungen zu bewirken.“

Fragen Sie mich zu:

#Unternehmensstrategie

#Organisationsentwicklung

#Innovation

maite.zubeldia [@] themorphcompany.com

Zu mir:

Maites Kern-Expertise liegt in der nutzerzentrierten, agilen Produktentwicklung und in der Produktstrategie. Nach der Gründung eines erfolgreichen IoT Startup in Berlin, widmete sie sich den politischen Herausforderungen europäischer Startups und so entstand ihre Leidenschaft für Agile Politikgestaltung. Sie liebt es, zusammen mit unseren Projektpartnern Agilität systemisch anzuwenden.

“Ich unterstütze mit Leidenschaft Organisationen und Teams, die Lücke zwischen Mensch und Technologie zu schließen!”

Fragen Sie mich zu:

#Agile Produktentwicklung

#Produktstrategie

#Agile Governance